VOYAGER PICKLEBALL BOARD 2020-2021

Position                       Name                             Email                                                        Cell________

President                    Bryan Rickman               westrouttchief@netscape.net          970-846-1346

                                                                                                     

Vice President            Bethel Edens                  betheledens@gmail.com                    541-953-6923

Treasurer                    Sharon Wallace              Sharonwallace505@gmail.com        505-979-1100

 

Secretary                      Fran Groot                    fgroot50@gmail.com                        520-870-5169            

 

Court Maintenance       Darwin Pugmire          ddpugmire@gmail.com                     208-841-7360

 

Court Usage                Bethel Edens

Structured Play            Jon Phipps                     Jonaphipps@hotmail.com                407-260-0592

Player                            Diane McGee               dianebmcgee@gmail.com                 425-870-7700

       Improvement                 

Tournament                  Karen Tratiak                 ktratiak@yahoo.com                    

       Coordinator                 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Club Email                    Chuck Gilmore              voyagerpickleball@gmail.com       315-480-5201

                                                                              chujanegilmore@gmail.com  

                                       

Social Coordinator       Karen Paurus                 klpaurus@yahoo.com                     651-341-8213

Rating Committee        Dave Sharafinski            dpsharafinski@gmail.com              480-359-2359

Coordinator